NFL Preview: Ben’s Regular Season Award Winners

September 11, 2016 • Ben Heck • Features, Front Page, Lists, Predictions, Preview

Predictions for 2016 regular season award winners

Most Valuable Player: Aaron Rodgers, Packers
Offensive Player of the Year: Todd Gurley, Rams
Defensive Player of the Year: Khalil Mack, Raiders
Offensive Rookie of the Year: Derrick Henry, Titans
Defensive Rookie of the Year: Jalen Ramsey, Jaguars
Comeback Player of the Year: Jordy Nelson, Packers
Coach of the Year: Gus Bradley, Jaguars

Photo: Dilip Vishwanat/Getty Images

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

« »