Pro Football Hall of Fame Announces 2018 Finalists

January 2, 2018 • Ben Heck • Features, Front Page, History

I always love this time of the year.

The calendar has officially turned 2018, which means its time for the Pro Football Hall of Fame to announce its latest batch of PFHOF Modern-Era finalists.

On Tuesday, Jan. 2, the organization announced the final 15 candidates for the upcoming class, and it includes

Edgerrin James

Randy Moss
Terrell Owens
Isaac Bruce

Tony Boselli (T)
Alan Faneca (G)
Steve Hutchinson (G)
Joe Jacoby (T)
Kevin Mawae (C)

Ray Lewis
Brian Urlacher

Ty Law
Everson Walls

John Lynch
Brian Dawkins

All I’ll say, is that if Terrell Owens is not enshrined this year, heads will roll.

Put the man in the Hall already!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

« »