2017 Pro Football Hall of Fame Finalists Revealed

January 3, 2017 • Ben Heck • Breaking News, Features, Front Page, Lists

The day is finally here. The Pro Football Hall of Fame has released the list of finalists for next year’s HOF class. And, obviously, it’s a legendary list.

Official ’17 PFHOF Finalists

Senior Nominee

*Kenny Easley


Paul Tagliabue
*Jerry Jones

Modern-Era (position)

Morten Anderson (PK)
Tony Boselli (OT)
*Isaac Bruce (WR)
*Don Coryell (HC)
*Terrell Davis (RB)
Brian Dawkins (FS)
Alan Faneca (G)
*Joe Jacoby (OT)
Ty Law (CB)
John Lynch (FS)
Kevin Mawae (C)
*Terrell Owens (WR)
Jason Taylor (DE)
*LaDainian Tomlinson (RB)
Kurt Warner (QB)

Who gets in?

We’ve placed an asterisk next to the players who we believe should be inducted as a member of the 2017 class…sadly, we don’t have a vote (yet).

Photo: Jim McIsaac/Getty Images

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

« »